Childish Gambino - Because the Internet
Artist: Childish Gambino
Album: Because the Internet
Genre: Hip hop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Library (Intro)
2. I. The Crawl
3. II. Worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The Worst Guys
6. II. Shadows
7. III. Telegraph Ave.
8. IV. Sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. No Exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of The Navigator
15. II. Zealots of Stockholm (Free Information)
16. III. Urn
17. I. Pink Toes
18. II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night)
19. III. Life: The Biggest Troll

How to Download Tutorial