Cheap Trick - We're All Alright! (Deluxe)
Artist: Cheap Trick
Album: We’re All Alright! (Deluxe)
Genre: Rock, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB

Track Listing:

1.You Got It Going On
2. Long Time Coming
3. Nowhere
4. Radio Lover
5. Lolita
6. Brand New Name on an Old Tattoo
7. Floating Down
8. She’s Alright
9. Listen to Me
10. The Rest of My Life
11. Blackberry Way
12. Like a Fly
13. If You Still Want My Love