Charlie Faye  the Fayettes - The Whole Shebang
Artist: Charlie Faye the Fayettes
Album: The Whole Shebang
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

2. I Don’t Need No Baby
3. The Cream Rises to the Top
4. The Whole Shebang
5. Stone Cold Fox
6. Night People
7. Baby We’ll Be Ok
8. Tonight’s the Night
9. That’s What New Love is For
10. Say Those Words
11. Riding High
12. You Gotta Give It up (Party So