Charley Crockett - Lil G.L.'s Blue Bonanza
Artist: Charley Crockett
Album: Lil G.L.’s Blue Bonanza
Genre: Classic Blues
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Wanna Feel It (Extended Mix)
2. Stained Glass Shadows (Robert Hood Remix)
3. Burn
4. Dayum (Extended Mix)
5. Amongst the Gods
6. A Safe and Happy Place (JKriv Remix)
7. Crazy For Your Love (feat. Muphan) [Bernard’s Remix]
8. Bizzness
9. Erotic Tendencies (feat. Desmond ‘DSP’ Powell) [Extended Club Mix]
10. Midnight Love (Larse’s Full Moon Remix)
11. Next
12. Hit It Off (feat. Teni Tinks) [Disco Soul Version]
13. Ooh Wee (feat. Nikki-O) [Hamtramck Mix]
14. Lovers Change Minds (Hot Toddy Extended Remix)
15. Ode To Eddy