Charles Lloyd & The Marvels - I Long to See You
Artist: Charles Lloyd & The Marvels
Album: I Long to See You
Genre: Jazz, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Masters of War
2. Of Course, of Course
3. La Llorona
4. Shenandoah
5. Sombrero Sam
6. All My Trials
7. Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream (feat. Willie Nelson)
8. Abide with Me
9. You Are So Beautiful (feat. Norah Jones)
10. Barche Lamsel

How to Download Tutorial