Charles Bradley - Victim of Love
Artist: Charles Bradley
Album: Victim of Love
Genre: R&B
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Strictly Reserved for You
2. You Put the Flame on It
3. Let Love Stand a Chance
4. Victim of Love
5. Love Bug Blues
6. Dusty Blue
7. Confusion
8. Where Do We Go from Here
9. Crying in the Chapel
10. Hurricane
11. Through the Storm

How to Download Tutorial