Charles Bradley - Changes
Artist: Charles Bradley
Album: Changes
Genre: Soul, Music, R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.God Bless America
2. Good to Be Back Home
3. Nobody but You
4. Ain’t Gonna Give It Up
5. Changes
6. Ain’t It a Sin
7. Things We Do for Love
8. Crazy for Your Love
9. You Think I Don’t Know (But I Know)
10. Change for the World
11. Slow Love

How to Download Tutorial