Celtic Woman - The Magic of Christmas Album Download
Artist: Celtic Woman
Album: The Magic of Christmas
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. Do You Hear What I Hear
4. Deck the Halls
5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
6. Amid the Falling Snow
7. O Holy Night
8. Sleigh Ride
9. Greensleeves
10. Dia Do Bheatha
11. Carol of the Bells
12. Wexford Carol
13. Silent Night
14. Auld Lang Syne
15. Feliz Navidad

How to Download Tutorial