Celtic Thunder  - Holiday Symphony
Artist: Celtic Thunder
Album: Holiday Symphony
Genre: Holiday & Wedding
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103 MB

Track Listing:

1.Carol of the Bells
2. Gaudete
3. Mary Did You Know
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5. In the Bleak Mid-Winter
6. Gabriel s Message
7. Christmas Medley
8. Away in a Manger
9. Comfort Ye
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
11. The Christmas Song
12. Oh Holy Night
13. O Come All Ye Faithful
14. Fairytale Of New York

How to Download Tutorial