Cash Cash - Blood, Sweat & 3 Years
Artist: Cash Cash
Album: Blood, Sweat & 3 Years
Genre: Dance
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.How to Love (feat. Sofia Reyes)
2. Broken Drum (feat. Fitz)
3. Millionaire (Cash Cash & Digital Farm Animals) [feat. Nelly]
4. Hero (feat. Christina Perri)
5. Devil (feat. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B & Neon Hitch) | T. Smith, Jean Paul Makhlouf, Neon Hitch, Samuel Frisch, Alexander Makhlouf & Bobby Ray Simmons, Jr
6. Aftershock (feat. Jacquie Lee)
7. The Gun (feat. Trinidad James, Dev & Chrish)
8. Turn (feat. Little Daylight)
9. Escarole
10. Lightning (feat. John Rzeznik)
11. Arrows in the Dark (feat. Anjulie)
12. We Will Live (feat. Night Terrors of 1927)
13. Bada Boom
14. Take Me Home (feat. Bebe Rexha)
15. Sweat (feat. Jenna Andrews)
16. Surrender | Jonas Philip Patterson, Samuel Warren Frisch, Tal Meltzer, Jean Paul Makhlouf, Alexander Luke Makhlouf, Linus Wiklund, Julia Michaels & Lindy Robbins

How to Download Tutorial