Carnage - Papi Gordo
Artist: Carnage
Album: Papi Gordo
Genre: Dance, Music, Electronic
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Gordo (feat. Rick Ross & Araabmuzik)
2. Bricks (feat. Migos)
3. The Mud (feat. OG Maco)
4. RGV
5. I Like Tuh (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN)
6. WDYW (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Ferg & Rich The Kid)
7. BTFWD (feat. Junkie Kid)
8. The Sound (feat. Junkie Kid)
9. Bootshaus (feat. Whyel)
10. Toca (feat. Timmy Trumpet & KSHMR)
11. Warrior (feat. Dirtcaps & Jo Mersa)
12. Can You Feel It (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. November Skies (feat. Tomas Barfod & Nina Kinert)
14. Back That
15. Take Me

How to Download Tutorial