Carmelyn Kinsey - For the Love of Music
Artist: Carmelyn Kinsey
Album: For the Love of Music
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Have Your Way (Live)
2. High & Lifted up (Live)
3. I Can Do All Things (Live)
4. We Will Sing (Live)
5. He Is (Live)
6. Holy Are You (Live)
7. Because You First Loved Me (Live)
8. Always There (Live)
9. Can’t Nobody (Live)
10. I Said, He Said (Live) [feat. Big Fil]
11. All I Need (Live)
12. Well of Living Water (Live)
13. Soul Loves Jesus Live)
14. I Just Wanna Please You (Live)
15. Whatever Makes You Happy (I Just Wanna Please You, Pt. 2) [Live]
16. Lord I Believe (Live)
17. Lord I Believe (Reprise) [Live]
18. Well of Living Water (Acoustic)