Capital City Music - Kingdom Come (Live)
Artist: Capital City Music
Album: Kingdom Come (Live)
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 122 MB

Track Listing:

1.Joy in Your Waters (feat. Jacob Cantrell)
2. Lover (feat. Dion Davis)
3. Spirit, Holy Spirit (feat. Rachel Jacques)
4. Unto the Lamb (feat. Jacob Cantrell)
5. Unto the Lamb (Spontaneous) [feat. Jacob Cantrell]
6. All in All / My Jesus (feat. Jacob Cantrell)
7. Lean Back (feat. Dion Davis)
8. Lean Back (Spontaneous) [feat. Dion Davis]
9. Child of God (feat. Rachel Jacques)
10. Met by Love (Wonder) [feat. Jacob Cantrell]
11. Met by Love (Wonder) [Spontaneous] (feat. Jacob Cantrell)
12. There Is a Cloud (feat. Rachel Jacques)
13. There Is a Cloud (Spontaneous) [feat. Rachel Jacques & Jacob Cantrell]
14. O Praise the Name (Anastasis) [feat. Jacob Cantrell]