Calum Scott - Only Human (Deluxe)
Artist: Calum Scott
Album: Only Human (Deluxe)
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 126 MB

Track Listing:

1.If Our Love Is Wrong
2. Give Me Something
3. Rhythm Inside
4. You Are the Reason
5. Come Back Home
6. Stop Myself (Only Human)
7. Dancing On My Own
8. Only You
9. Won’t Let You Down
10. What I Miss Most
11. Hotel Room
12. Good to You
13. Not Dark Yet
14. Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix) [feat. Tiësto]