Call of Charon - Plaguebearer Album Download
Artist: Call of Charon
Album: Plaguebearer
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Prayer to an Empty Sky
2. Illusive Savior
3. The Decline of the West
4. Misery (The Plaguebearer) [fea
5. These Shining Stars
6. We Had It All (My Excuse)
7. Antigone’s Farewell
8. Crown of Creation (feat. Frank
9. Losing Ground
10. My Darkest Hour
11. Another Path

How to Download Tutorial