Califone - Roomsound (Deluxe Reissue)
Artist: Califone
Album: Roomsound (Deluxe Reissue)
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock, Prog-Rock/Art Rock, Indie Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Trout Silk
2. Bottles and Bones (Shades and Sympathy)
3. Fisherman’s Wife
4. Porno Starlet Vs. Rodeo Clown
5. Tayzee Nub
6. Slow Rt. Hand
7. St. Augustine (A Belly Full of Swans)
8. Wade In the Water
9. Rattlesnakes Smell Like Split Cucumber
10. New Black Tooth
11. Mittens (4-Track Version)
12. Stanza VIII
13. Cluck Old Hen
14. Wade In the Water (4-Track Version)
15. Silver & Gold

How to Download Tutorial