C H O Y C E - ‎The Book of Choyce
Artist: C H O Y C E
Album: ‎The Book of Choyce
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Light Show (feat. Yonette Odessa & Amore’ Rayne)
2. While I’m Praisin’
3. Vibin’
4. Down Fall
5. Boy U Preaching
6. More Love (feat. Telize)
7. Rain on Us (feat. Telize)
8. Linwood’s Theme (Forgiveness)
9. Lord Knows
10. The Weekend (feat. Aaron Hines)
11. G.I.G. (God Is Good)