Artist: BWO
Album: Big Science
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: April 21, 2009.
Quality: VBR kbps

Track Listing:

1. Right Here Right Now
2. Love Came Crashing Down
3. King Of Tomorrow (Ballad Version)
4. Burning Down The House
5. Rise To The Occasion
6. You’re Not Alone (Ballad Version)
7. Bite The Bullet
8. In To Deep
9. Thunderbolt
10. Rhythm Of The Night
11. Singing In My Car
12. Shoot From The Heart
13. Kings Of Tomorrow (Disco Version)
14. You’re Not Alone (Disco Version)