Bryann Trejo - Truth Teller
Artist: Bryann Trejo
Album: Truth Teller
Genre: Christian & Gospel, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103 MB

Track Listing:

1.Intro (feat. Monica Trejo & a-Ron)
2. I Love You (feat. Moe Grant)
3. God’s Favor (feat. A-Ron)
4. Five Fold
5. Father Forgive Me (feat. Stephen I. Crow, Seven-T & Governor Reese)
6. Record Deal Ain’t Looking Right (feat. Keith Wallace)
7. Healing & Restoration (feat. A-Ron)
8. Standing in Agreement
9. Captivity of Comparison (feat. Monica Trejo & Moe Grant)
10. Remember Me (feat. A-Ron)
11. Trust Me (feat. Monica Trejo)
12. Stronger Now (feat. Keith Wallace)
13. Love ‘Em Anyways (feat. A-Ron)
14. Broken Wings (feat. Monica Trejo)
15. Welcome Home (feat. Moe Grant)
16. Change the World (feat. Smiggz & a-Ron)
17. Treasure from Trash (feat. Sevin & Monica Trejo)
18. Sin Problem (feat. Monica Trejo)

How to Download Tutorial