Bryan Popin - I Got Out (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Bryan Popin
Album: I Got Out (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Inspirational
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 134 MB

Track Listing:

1.Step in the Name
2. We Overcome
3. Oh How I Love Jesus
4. Favor and Mercy
5. Such a Time as This
6. I Got Out
7. Beautiful Savior (feat. Tasha Page Lockhart)
8. Over Me
9. Alright 2017 Version (feat. Tamela Mann)
10. You’re Gonna Live Again (Bella’s Song)
11. Bryan Popin Talkbox Intro (feat. Steven J Collins)
12. I Can Make It (Remix 1) [feat. DJ Dex]
13. I Can Make It (Remix 2) [feat. DJ Dex]
14. I Can Make It (Remix 3) [feat. DJ Dex]
15. I Got Out (Remix 1)
16. I Got Out (Remix 2)

How to Download Tutorial