Britt Nicole  - The Remixes
Artist: Britt Nicole
Album: The Remixes
Genre: Pop Christian pop R&B dance-pop hip hop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Ready or Not [Phenomenon Remix By Soul Glow Activatur]
2. The Lost Get Found (Neon Feather Remix)
3. Amazing Life (Capital Kings Remix)
4. Like a Star (MyKidBrother Remix)
5. All This Time (Pro_Fitt Remix)
6. Walk on the Water (Phenomenon Remix By Soul Glow Activatur)
7. Set the World On Fire (Neon Feather Remix)
8. Glow (JSapp Remix)
9. Holiday (MyKidBrother Remix)
10. Gold (Lark Remix)
11. The Sun Is Rising (Horizon Remix)
12. Gold (Jason Nevins Rhythmic Remix)

How to Download Tutorial