Bright Light Bright Light - Life Is Hard – The Remixes
Artist: Bright Light Bright Light
Album: Life Is Hard – The Remixes
Genre: Electropop, dance, disco
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.Good Luck (12″ Remix) [feat. Ana Matronic]
2. An Open Heart (Todd Terry Tee’s InHouse Mix)
3. Too Much (Latchmere Remix)
4. There You Are
5. More Than Most (Starcadian Remix)
6. In Your Care (Cyclist Remix)
7. I Wish We Were Leaving (Severino Remix) [feat. Elton John]
8. I Believe (In the Night Remix)
9. There Are No Miracles (Jonjo Jury Remix)
10. Matters (OKJAMES Remix)
11. These Things
12. I Wish We Were Leaving (Two Dudes In Love Remix) [feat. Elton John]
13. An Open Heart (Alan Braxe Remix)