Brian Setzer  - Rockabilly Riot! All Original
Artist: Brian Setzer
Album: Rockabilly Riot! All Original
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103 MB

Track Listing:

1.Let s Shake
2. Rockabilly Blues
3. Vinyl Records
4. Lemme Slide
5. Nothing Is A Sure Thing
6. What s Her Name
7. Calamity Jane
8. The Girl With The Blues In Her Eyes
9. Stiletto Cool
10. I Should a Had a V-8
11. Blue Lights, Big City
12. Cock-a-doodle Don t

How to Download Tutorial