Brian Gallagher - Brownstone
Artist: Brian Gallagher
Album: Brownstone
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Prologue (A Murderer’s Justifi
2. Brownstone
3. The Other Side of the Wall (fe
4. Shady Mr. Dodd
5. Daisy Dearest (feat. Megan Hil
6. Bloody Mr. Andrews
7. Rest Now (A Lullaby)
8. Scary Mary
9. The Mark on Mr. Marx
10. We Are Found (The Final Lullab
11. The Demon’s Dance
12. Odd Mrs. Dodd
13. Aengus of the Mines