Break Science - Grid of Souls
Artist: Break Science
Album: Grid of Souls
Genre: Electronic
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 122 MB

Track Listing:

1.Cruise Control (feat. Raquel Rodríguez)
2. Reno
3. Android Love (feat. Lettuce)
4. Crazy Lately (feat. Prob Cause)
5. Guiding Light
6. Supermoon
7. Make a Move (feat. CTZN & Apryl Sashay)
8. Light Shine Down (feat. Karl Denson & Lenesha Randolph)
9. Anthemy Mason (feat. Brasstracks)
10. Force of Nature (feat. Paperwhite)