Boz Scaggs  - A Fool to Care
Artist: Boz Scaggs
Album: A Fool to Care
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB

Track Listing:

1.Rich Woman
2. I’m a Fool to Care
3. Hell to Pay
4. Small Town Talk
5. Last Tango on 16th Street
6. There’s a Storm A’ Comin’
7. I’m So Proud
8. I Want to See You
9. High Blood Pressure
10. Full of Fire
11. Love Don’t Love Nobody
12. Whispering Pines

How to Download Tutorial