Born of Osiris - Soul Sphere
Artist: Born of Osiris
Album: Soul Sphere
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Other Half of Me
2. Throw Me in the Jungle
3. Free Fall
4. Illuminate
5. The Sleeping and the Dead
6. Tidebinder
7. Resilience
8. Goddess of the Dawn
9. The Louder the Sound, the More We All Believe
10. Warlords
11. River of Time
12. The Composer

How to Download Tutorial

Born of Osiris – Soul Sphere [2015] [New Album]