Born Again - True Heavy Nation
Artiste: Born Again
Album: True Heavy Nation
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.No Guts No Glory
2. Ghost Rider
3. King of Pain
4. Children of the Storm
5. No Place in Heaven
6. You Can’t Stop Rock n’roll
7. True Heavy Nation
8. Never Give Up
9. Lost in Time
10. Night of the Living Shred