Bone Thugs-n-Harmony - New Waves (Bonus Track Edition)
Artist: Bone Thugs-n-Harmony
Album: New Waves (Bonus Track Edition)
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 134 MB

Track Listing:

1.Coming Home (feat. Stephen Marley)
2. If Heaven Had a Cellphone (feat. Tank)
3. Good Person (feat. Joelle James)
4. Fantasy (feat. Jesse Rankins)
5. That Girl (feat. Kaci Brown)
6. Let It All Out (feat. Jazze Pha)
7. Waves (feat. Layzie Bone, Wish Bone, Flesh-n-Bone)
8. Whatever Goes Up (feat. Jonathan Davis)
9. Cocaine Love (feat. Bun B, Jesse Rankins)
10. Bad Dream (feat. IYAZ)
11. Gravity (feat. Yelawolf)
12. Bottleservice
13. Change the Story (feat. Uncle Murda)
14. Ruthless (feat. Layzie Bone, Flesh-n-Bone, Eric Bellinger)
15. My Way (feat. DB Bantino) [Bonus Track]

How to Download Tutorial