Bobina - Uplifting
Artist: Bobina
Album: Uplifting
Genre: Trance, progressive trance
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1. Flying Kitten
2. Invisible Touch (Aly & Fila Radio Edit)
3. Refuge (Allen & Envy Remix)
4. Basque the Dog (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
5. Still In Love (Photographer Radio Edit)
6. Quattro 372 (Abstract Vision Remix)
7. Play Fire With Fire (Bobina Megadrive Mix)
8. Delusional (feat. Shahin Badar) [Ahmed Romel Remix]
9. Lighthouse (feat. Elles de Graaf) [Sean Tyas Remix]
10. Out of Coverage (RAM Remix)
11. Winter (Simon O’Shine Remix)
12. Nos Encontramos (ReOrder Remix)
13. You Belong To Me (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
14. #Uplifting Continuous Mix