Bob Livingston - Up the Flatland Stairs
Artist: Bob Livingston
Album: Up the Flatland Stairs
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 108 MB

Track Listing:

1.Shell Game
2. A Few Things Right
3. Public Domain
4. Thats the Way Things Go
5. The Usual Thing
6. Cant Get Enough of It
7. Didnt Want to Change
8. Cowgirls Lullaby
9. A Month of Somedays
10. It Just Might Be Your Lovin
11. Intermission
12. The Early Days
13. You Got My Goat
14. We Should Have Stayed
15. Caution to the Wind
16. Dont It Make Sense
17. Nervous Breakdown