Bliss n Eso - Off the Grid
Artist: Bliss n Eso
Album: Off the Grid
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Off The Grid
2. Believe (feat. Mario)
3. Tear The Roof Off (feat. Watsky)
4. Coolin’ (feat. Dizzy Wright & Rob Curly)
5. Dopamine (feat. Thief)
6. Devil On My Shoulder
7. Birds In The Sky
8. Friend Like You (feat. Lee Fields)
9. Blue
10. Great Escape
11. Whatever Happened To The DJ
12. Moments (feat. Gavin James)
13. 1-800 Love Line (Skit)
14. Soul Glo (feat. Lee Fields & Tabi Gazele)
15. Travelling Band

How to Download Tutorial