Blind Guardian - Live Beyond the Spheres
Artist: Blind Guardian
Album: Live Beyond the Spheres
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 135 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Ninth Wave (Live)
2. Banish from Sanctuary (Live)
3. Nightfall (Live)
4. Prophecies (Live)
5. Tanelorn (Live)
6. The Last Candle (Live)
7. And Then There Was Silence (Live)
8. The Lord of the Rings (Live)
9. Fly (Live)
10. Bright Eyes (Live)
11. Lost in the Twilight Hall (Live)
12. Imaginations from the Other Side (Live)
13. Into the Storm (Live)
14. Twilight of the Gods (Live)
15. A Past and Future Secret (Live)
16. And the Story Ends (Live)
17. Sacred Worlds (Live)
18. The Bard’s Song (In the Forest) [Live]
19. Valhalla (Live)
20. Wheel of Time (Live)
21. Majesty (Live)

How to Download Tutorial