Blind Guardian - Beyond the Red Mirror
Artist: Blind Guardian
Album: Beyond the Red Mirror
Genre: Power metal, speed metal, heavy metal, progressive metal,
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Ninth Wave
2. Twilight of the Gods
3. Prophecies
4. At the Edge of Time
5. Ashes of Eternity
6. Distant Memories
7. The Holy Grail
8. The Throne
9. Sacred Mind
10. Miracle Machine
11. Grand Parade
12. Doom

How to Download Tutorial