Blake Shelton - If I’m Honest
Artist: Blake Shelton
Album: If I’m Honest
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Straight Outta Cold Beer
2. She’s Got a Way with Words
3. Bet You Still Think of Me
4. Every Time I Hear That Song
5. Came Here to Forget | Deric Ruttan & Craig Wiseman
6. Every Goodbye
7. It Ain’t Easy
8. A Guy with a Girl
9. Go Ahead and Break My Heart (feat. Gwen Stefani)
10. Friends | Blake Shelton & Jessi Alexander
11. One Night Girl
12. Doing It To Country Songs
13. Green
14. You Can’t Make This Up
15. Savior’s Shadow | Blake Shelton, Jessi Alexander & Jon Randall

How to Download Tutorial