Blackalicious - Imani Vol. 1
Artist: Blackalicious
Album: Imani Vol. 1
Genre: Hip Hop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 126 MB

Track Listing:

1.Faith (ft. Amde of The Watts Prophets)
2. Blacka
3. Ashes to Ashes
4. On Fire Tonight (ft. Myron of Myron & E)
5. Escape
6. The Sun (ft. Imani Coppola)
7. That Night (ft. Vursatyl & Jumbo of Lifesavas)
8. Inspired By (ft. Bosko)
9. We Did It Again (ft. Danielle Flax)
10. I Like the Way You Talk
11. Twist of Time
12. The Blow Up
13. Loves Gonna Save the Day (ft. Fantastic Negrito)
14. Alpha and Omega (ft. Lateef, Lyrics Born, Monophonics & DJ D Sharp)
15. The Hour Glass
16. Imani (ft. Zap Mama)

How to Download Tutorial