Artist: Black Veil Brides
Album: Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones
Genre: Glam Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy metal
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

2.”I Am Bulletproof”
3.”New Year’s Day”
4.”F.E.A.R. Transmission 1: Stay Close”
5.”Wretched and Divine”
6.”We Don’t Belong”
7.”F.E.A.R. Transmission 2: Trust”
8.”Devil’s Choir”
9.”Resurrect the Sun”
11.”Shadows Die”
13.”Days Are Numbered”
14.”Done for You”
15.”Nobody’s Hero”
16.”Lost It All”
17.”F.E.A.R. Transmission 3: As War Fades”
18.”In the End”
19.”F.E.A.R. Final Transmission”