Bitter End - Illusions of Dominance
Artist: Bitter End
Album: Illusions of Dominance
Genre: Alternative rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 125 MB

Track Listing:

1.Power and Control
2. Truth, Lies, Fear
3. Realm of Despair
4. Long Time Gone
5. The Crushing Madness
6. Conversations with Death
7. Sting of Betrayal
8. Pleasure and Pain
9. Into the Unknown
10. No Man’s Land

How to Download Tutorial