Big Smo - We the People
Artist: Big Smo
Album: We the People
Genre: Country, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.We the People (feat. Casey Beathard)
2. Say My Name
3. Retox (feat. Todd Nielson)
4. Never Get Old (feat. Josie Dunne)
5. Movin’ On Up (feat. Brandon Rogers)
6. Struttin’ in the Stix (feat. Haden Carpenter)
7. Rollin’ (feat. Michael Ray)
8. I Made This Road (feat. Jimmy Burney)
9. Good Ole Days (feat. Corey Crowder)
10. Thing for You (feat. William Michael Morgan)
11. My Kind America

How to Download Tutorial