Big Data - 2;0
Artist: Big Data
Album: 2;0
Genre: Electropop[1] indietronica alternative dance indie rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Business of Emotion [ft. White Sea]
2. Dangerous [ft. Joywave]
3. Clean [ft. Jamie Lidell]
4. The Glow [ft. Kimbra]
5. Snowed In [ft. Rivers Cuomo]
6. Big Dater
7. Automatic [ft. Jenn Wasner]
8. Get Some Freedom [ft. Dragonette]
9. Sick For Me [ft. Bear Hands]
10. Perfect Holiday [ft. Twin Shadow]

How to Download Tutorial