Artist: Beyond All Recognition
Album: Drop Dead
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

01. Characters
02. What We’ll Die To Defend
03. True Story (ft. Dennis Andersson of The Drake Equation)
04. Drop = Dead
05. Arriving With The Sun
06. Brace Yourselves (ft. Bjorn Strid of Soilwork)
07. Smoke And Mirrors
08. Btch Please
09. Legends
10. End Of Recognition
11. Smoke And Mirrors (Dirty’ n Twisted Remix)