Bette Midler - The Divine Miss M Deluxe
Artist: Bette Midler
Album: The Divine Miss M Deluxe
Genre: Pop, Music, Soft Rock, Adult Contemporary, Pop/Rock, Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 105 MB

Track Listing:

1.Do You Want To Dance?
2. Chapel of Love
3. Superstar
4. Daytime Hustler
5. Am I Blue
6. Friends (Session 1)
7. Hello In There
8. Leader of the Pack
9. Delta Dawn
10. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
11. Friends (Session 2)
12. Chapel of Love (The Single Mix) [Remastered]
13. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy (The Single Version) [Remastered]
14. Do You Want To Dance? (The Single Mix) [Remastered]
15. Friends (The Single Mix) [Remastered]
16. Old Cape Cod (Early Version)
17. Marahuana (Early Version)
18. Superstar (Alternate Version)
19. Saturday Night (Demo)
20. Mr. Freedom and I (Demo)

How to Download Tutorial