Bette Midler - It's The Girls
Artist: Bette Midler
Album: It’s The Girls
Genre: Broadway & Vocalists
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103 MB

Track Listing:

1.Be My Baby
2. One Fine Day
3. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
4. Baby It’s You
5. Tell Him
6. He’s Sure The Boy I Love
7. Mr. Sandman
8. Come And Get These Memories
9. Too Many Fish In The Sea
10. Teach Me Tonight
11. Waterfalls
12. You Can’t Hurry Love
13. Give Him A Great Big Kiss
14. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
15. It’s the Girl

How to Download Tutorial