Bernz - See You On the Other Side
Artist: Bernz
Album: See You On the Other Side
Genre: Hip-Hop, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1. Came To Say Goodbye
2. Outta My Brain ft. Jarren Benton
3. Smoke N’ Fuck
4. Dancing W/ The Devil ft. Wrekonize & A.G. Lyonz
5. Chasing Shadows ft. Helen Tess
6. 2 Left Feet
7. When It’s Gone ft. Kiddo
8. Ways
9. Bed Of Nails ft. MURS
10. Vicious ft. Thirstin Howl III
11. It Don’t Go ft. CES Cru
12. Call Me In The Morning
13. Quiet Place ft. Tech N9ne & Stige
14. Square One
15. Sunday Sin ft. Krizz Kaliko & Stige

How to Download Tutorial