Berner - La Plaza Album Download
Artist: Berner
Album: La Plaza
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. La Plaza (feat. Wiz Khalifa &
3. Crows On the Line (feat. T3r E
4. Level Up (feat. Cozmo)
5. Art of War (feat. Cozmo)
6. My Spot (feat. De La Ghetto)
7. Going Out Like That (feat. Fat
8. Side Bust
9. Weed Man
10. Same Time
11. Every Night (feat. Chris Brown
12. Somebody’s Girl (feat. T3r Ele
13. Can’t Keep My Eyes Open (feat.
14. No Borders (feat. Eladio Carri
15. Mi Novia (feat. Jon Z & Alemá
16. Get It (feat. Ñengo Flow)
17. 3 Deep (feat. Mozzy)
18. Box Boy (feat. Pablo Chill-E)
19. Kings of the Contraband (feat.
20. Dying Slow
21. Nonsense (feat. Lil Pete)

How to Download Tutorial