Benjah - Motives
Artist: Benjah
Album: Motives
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Come Up (feat. Thi’sl)
2. In the Building (feat. Pyrexx)
3. We Will Rise (feat. Derek Minor)
4. Never Quit
5. Doin’ Life (feat. Blake Whiteley)
6. On My Momma (feat. Reconcile)
7. Climbing (feat. Krayzie Bone)
8. Fading
9. I Don’t Wana Break Up
10. Motive (feat. Ron Kenoly Jr.)
11. On Dat
12. Gone Tomorrow

How to Download Tutorial