Bear McCreary - Outlander, Vol. 2 (Original Television Soundtrack)
Artist: Bear McCreary
Album: Outlander, Vol. 2 (Original Television Soundtrack)
Genre: Soundtrack
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Outlander – The Skye Boat Song (Extended) [feat. Raya Yarbrough]
2. Fort William Rescue
3. The Summoning (feat. Raya Yarbrough)
4. The Key to Lallybroch
5. On the Road
6. An Fhìdeag Airgid (feat. Gillebrìde MacMillan)
7. The Devil’s Mark
8. To the Begging I Will Go
9. To Wentworth
10. Tale of the Tusks
11. Tracking Jamie
12. Wool Waulking Songs
13. Charge of the Highland Cattle
14. Hand Surgery
15. Setting Sail (feat. Raya Yarbrough)

How to Download Tutorial