Bas - Too High to Riot
Artist: Bas
Album: Too High to Riot
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Too High To Riot
2. Methylone
3. Dopamine ft. Cozz
4. Housewives
5. Mile And Miles
6. Live For
7. Clouds Never Forget
8. Matches ft. The Hics
9. Night Job ft. J. Cole
10. Ricochet ft. The Hics
11. Black Owned Business

How to Download Tutorial