Barry Kirwan - Barry Kirwan Moments
Artist: Barry Kirwan
Album: Barry Kirwan Moments
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 129 MB

Track Listing:

1.Merry Mary
2. If I Could Make a Living out of Loving You
3. Moments
4. More of You
5. Why Don’T You Spend the Night
6. Dream of Me
7. The Dance
8. Hey Soul Sister
9. I Swear
10. Chattahoochie
11. Between the Cracks
12. If I Needed You (Duet)