Barbra Streisand - Partners
Artist: Barbra Streisand
Album: Partners
Genre: Vocal Pop
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB

Track Listing:

1.It Had To Be You (Michael Bublé)
2. People ( Stevie Wonder)
3. .Come Rain Or Come Shine (John Mayer)
4. Evergreen (Babyface)
5. New York State Of Mind ( Billy Joel)
6. I’d Want It To Be You (Blake Shelton)
7. The Way We Were (Lionel Richie)
8. I Still Can See Your Face (Andrea Bocelli)
9. How Deep Is The Ocean ( Jason Gould)
10. What Kind Of Fool ( John Legend)
11. Somewhere (Josh Groban)
12. Love Me Tender (Elvis Presley)

How to Download Tutorial